Click on an event title to see more information and register online
The Breakfast Club – Winter Postcard
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    A Little Bit Shorter Tall Tree
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Class fee: $45.00

    Wool Workday
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Auntie's Two Christmas Tree
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 11:00 am to 5:00 pm - Class fee: $35.00

    Vintage Christmas Stocking
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm - Class fee: $30.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Wool Workday
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    No Sew Christmas Box
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $25.00

    Appliqué Snowman Skinnie
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $30.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    The Breakfast Club – Grommet Ornament
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Fast & Furious Club
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    The Breakfast Club – Yo Yo Ornament
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Quilting On Your Home Machine
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Class fee: $40.00

    Wool Workday
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Wool Workday
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    New Year Sew-In
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - 7:00 am to 8:00 pm - Class fee: $35.00

    The Breakfast Club – Pedal Stop
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Flange Binding Made Easy
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $20.00

    Mystery Quilt 24 – Morning Group
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00 am to 10:30 am - Class fee: $15.00

    Mystery Quilt 24 – Evening Group
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 6:30 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Fast & Furious Club
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    T-Shirt Quilt Basics
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm - Class fee: $45.00

    Fast & Furious Club
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Fast & Furious Club
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    2018 Spring Quilting Retreat
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm - Class fee: $200.00||290.00

    Fast & Furious Club
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Fast & Furious Club
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00