Click on an event title to see more information and register online
Sit and Sew
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    The Breakfast Club – Super Stars
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    The Breakfast Club – Youth Fat Quarter Apron
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    RARE Bear Charity Sew-In
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Quilting On Your Home Machine
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm - Class fee: $40.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    The Breakfast Club – License Plate Purse
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    The Farmer's Wife Sampler Club
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $20.00

    Wool Workday
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Wool Workday
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Twist It Table Runner
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Class fee: $35.00

    Mystery Quilt 21 – Morning Group
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00 am to 10:30 am - Class fee: $15.00

    Mystery Quilt 21 – Evening Group
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00 pm to 6:30 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    The Breakfast Club – Mega Pincushion
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    The Breakfast Club – Scrap Sack Plus
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    The Breakfast Club – Sewing Organizer
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    The Breakfast Club – Sit & Stitch Pincushion
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    The Farmer's Wife Sampler Club
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $20.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    2017 Madison Quilt Expo
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm - Class fee: $45.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    The Farmer's Wife Sampler Club
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $20.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sleep In Your Own Bed Retreat
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00 am to 11:00 pm - Class fee: $30.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sleep In Your Own Bed Retreat
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00 am to 11:00 pm - Class fee: $30.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $5.00

    New Year Sew-In
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - 7:00 am to 8:00 pm - Class fee: $35.00