Click on an event title to see more information and register online
The Breakfast Club – Cathedral Window Pincushion
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    T-Shirt Quilt Basics
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm - Class fee: $45.00

    Quilting Basics
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Class fee: $150.00

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Wool Workday
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Applique 101
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $30.00

    Lover's Knot Block
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $30.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    The Breakfast Club – Strippy Stars Bag
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Quilting On Your Home Machine
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Class fee: $40.00

    Fast & Furious Club
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    The Breakfast Club – Sunny Side Up
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Improv Tote
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Class fee: $35.00

    Twister Topper
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $20.00

    Quilting On Your Home Machine
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Class fee: $40.00

    Wool Workday
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Wool Workday
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Banded Baskets
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $20.00

    Quilting Basics
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Class fee: $150.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Cat Bed Charity Sewing
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $0.00

    The Magical Expandable Tote
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm - Class fee: $40.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Fast & Furious Club
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Improv Tote
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Class fee: $35.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Wool Workday
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    The Breakfast Club – Up-Cycled Apron
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Wool Workday
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    2018 Spring Quilting Retreat
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 - 12:00 am to 11:59 pm - Class fee: $200.00||290.00

    Sew Steady Ruler Workshop
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $185.00||335.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Quilting Basics
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Class fee: $150.00

    Wool Workday
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Fast & Furious Club
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Wool Workday
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Fast & Furious Club
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $15.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Wool Workday
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Wool Workday
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, July 6, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $

    Quilter's Planner Block of the Month
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $10.00

    Sit and Sew
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Class fee: $